Casual Perfection
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Casual Perfection

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Shaman, elemental

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
telesto

Shaman, elemental Empty
PostSubject: Shaman, elemental   Shaman, elemental Icon_minitime12th August 2007, 22:34

Good evening ladies and gents, undeads and ogres! My name is Simon, and im young man (19 to be precise) from the flat lands of Denmark! Im at a turning point in my life, where I stand with every option open, since I've just finished the Danish version of college(or is it high school?) and feel like taking a break from the busy school life - at least for a year or two.
This leads me to you guys, and to my reason for writing this application. I started playing World of warcraft about 1½ year ago, in the winter break of my second year(of college). I found the game very appealing, and for the next year I managed to get an alliance paladin to level 60, and fight my way through Molten core and Blackwing lair. But when it all began to get a bit too serious I stopped, duo to a very stressful period of homework followed by the final exams.
A couple of month ago I began yet again, although this time I decided to put my beloved paladin aside, for instead joining the darkside with a bunch of real life friends. The levelling started and it all went smoothly until the relieving 70 ding where our goals in playing wow made us split up(still having fun in the same guild though). They wanted to PvP, and I wanted to PvE.